Contact Us

Stephen Schmitz, LTC Administrator
Phone: 701-724-5441  Email: stephen.schmitz@fourseasonshcc.com


Dixie Bopp Infection Control, RN/Director of Nursing
Phone: 701-724-5450  Email: dixie.bopp@fourseasonshcc.com


Rhonda Wheeler, MDS Coordinator, RN
Phone: 701-724-5448  Email: rhonda.wheeler@fourseasonshcc.com


Lori Burley Ward Clerk / IT / Transport Services
Phone: 701-724-5440  Email: lori.burley@fourseasonshcc.com


Breinne Schlagel (Bre)  Business Manager
Phone: 701-724-5443  Email: bre.schlagel@fourseasonshcc.com


Alica Ennis, Social Services Designee
Phone: 701-724-5451  Email: alicia.ennis@fourseasonshcc.com


Chelsey Redler Activities Coordinator
Phone: 701-724-5449  Email: activity.coordinator@fourseasonshcc.com


Mackenzie Maly, Dietary Manager
Phone: 701-724-5449  Email: mackenzie.maly@fourseasonshcc.com


Lory Bock Housekeeping / Laundry Manager
Phone: 701-724-6211  Email: lory.bock@fourseasonshcc.com


Mark Sommerland Maintenance Director
Phone: 701-724-5454  Email: mark.sommerland@fourseasonshcc.com


Maryann Sommerland Villas Assisted Living Manager
Phone: 701-724-5421  Email: maryann.sommerland@fourseasonshcc.com