Contact Us

Jason Carlson, LTC Administrator
Phone: 701-724-5441  Email: jason.carlson@fourseasonshcc.com


Lynette Burley Director of Nursing
Phone: 701-724-5442  Email:  don@drtel.net


Dixie Bopp Infection Control, RN/Assistant Director of Nursing
Phone: 701-724-5450  Email: dixie.bopp@fourseasonshcc.com

Amy Medhaug, MDS Coordinator, RN
Phone: 701-724-5448  Email: amy.medhaug@fourseasonshcc.com


Breinne Schlagel Social Services Designee
Phone: 701-724-5451  Email: breinne.schlagel@fourseasonshcc.com


Lori Burley Ward Clerk / IT / Transport Services
Phone: 701-724-5440  Email: lori.burley@fourseasonshcc.com


Jennifer Kleingartner Business Manager
Phone: 701-724-5443  Email: jennifer.kleingartner@fourseasonshcc.com


Chelsey Redler Activities Coordinator
Phone: 701-724-5449  Email: activity.coordinator@fourseasonshcc.com


Patti Hesselbach Dietary Manager
Phone: 701-724-5449  Email: dietary.manager@fourseasonshcc.com


Lory Bock Housekeeping / Laundry Manager
Phone: 701-724-6211  Email: lory.bock@fourseasonshcc.com


Mark Sommerland Maintenance Director
Phone: 701-724-5454  Email: mark.sommerland@fourseasonshcc.com


Maryann Sommerland Villas Assisted Living Manager
Phone: 701-724-5421  Email: maryann.sommerland@fourseasonshcc.com